Our Team

[our_team style=”circle” image=”1174″ title=”Thu Nga Dang” subtitle=”Senior Consultant in Multimedia Instructional Design” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/thu-nga-dang.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”322″ title=”Tung Duong” subtitle=” E-health developer” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/tung-duong.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”319″ title=”Patrice Gautier” subtitle=”Veterinarian & Senior Animal Health Specialist” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/patrice-gautier.html/”] More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1592″ title=”Mojtaba Haghgou” subtitle=”Senior Consultant in Immunization Supply Chain” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/mojtaba-haghgou.html/”] More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”312″ title=”Carine Loisel” subtitle=” Health Promotion Expert” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/carine-loisel.html/”] More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1629″ subtitle=”Senior Health System Strengthening Specialist” title=”Dorothy Leab” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/dorothy-leab-2.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”317″ title=”Henri Mbengue” subtitle=”Public Health Specialist” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/henri-mbengue.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1628″ title=”Minh Nguyen” subtitle=”Projects and Communications Officer” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/minh-nguyen.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1631″ title=”Trang Nguyen” subtitle=”Training Officer” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/trang-nguyen.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1710″ title=”Cuong Van Nguyen” subtitle=”Senior Immunization Expert” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/nguyen-van-cuong.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”315″ title=”Emily Petsko” subtitle=”Communication and Advocacy Officer” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/emily-petsko.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1632″ subtitle=”Capacity Building and Learning Specialist” title=”Anne-Sophie Vandamme” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/anne-sophie-vandamme.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1855″ title=”Joselito P. Vital, MD, MPH” subtitle=”Senior International Public Health and Immunization Consultant” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/pierre-de-vasson.html/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”1991″ title=”Kameko Nichols” subtitle=”Senior Consultant in Health Supply Chain and Logistics” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/team/kameko-nichols/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”2002″ title=”Nam Nguyen” subtitle=”Graphic Designer” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/team/nam-nguyen/”]More info[/our_team]
[our_team style=”circle” image=”2026″ title=”Anne McArthur-Lloyd” subtitle=”Senior Immunization Consultant” link=”https://ganeshaid.com/our-team/anne-mcarthur-lloyd.html/”]More info[/our_team]
Twitter
Visit Us
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram